You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a long walk in the snow fields \ 57 shots

Some beautiful pics. But I don't like the cold. Here in NM we have have a place that looks like a winter wonderland But the temps are 50 -100 degrees; depending on what time of the year it is. It's called White Sands. It' totally amazing during a wind storm. Looks just like a blizzard.

Sort:  

I also don't like the cold, but I was born here and in other places nobody waiting for me

I used to live in Buffalo NY. It's known for it's average snowfall of 5 feet at least once each year. We moved to Roswell NM. My biggest reason was to get away from the cold. We only knew my parents here and no one else. Since, we have made quite a few friends. Don't be afraid to take an adventure.

the sun would solve many of my health problems and I hope that I will hit the jackpot on Steemit a good post or will read this post and will come good fish whale with fountain of money and solve my financial problems)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77