You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Selfie A Day - Or more like every 'other' day !!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I'm doing ok. I have been having some fun shooting street shots in Long Beach. There's some great old buildings and stores. Long Beach has some rougher neighborhoods - i hesitate to say that - That are really pretty cool and the stores are classic. That's been exciting. I don't really know how to show the shots here. They look good as a group in a way.

I've always had a hard time with writing and "blogging". I love taking photos and it's just not easy for me engaging here. I have so much more fun talking to people when i'm out and about. I guess i'm supposed to translate that into words online but i resist it. Not ever learning to type doesn't hep much either! Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78