You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterfall in Autumn / Wasserfall im Herbst

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

i remember my high hopes when i got here - almost 2 years ago now. Not just for me but for everyone and thinking i could be a contribution to people and that i might really be able make a small difference in the quality of their lives. I've gotten sidetracked from that... ohhh...

Sort:  

To be honest, when I joined last year I thought, I could just upload some photos and earn big money - I didn't earn anything.
I had to work a lot on my postings and I have also invested some money, and now my photos make a few SBD every day. I'm having much fun here, and I like to post my photos, but as long as the Steem price is so low I can only see it as a nice hobby, which takes most of my free time.

Your photos are seen, not only by me, and people like them. I love to see these waves and the surfers and the beach - I've told you this before. I and so many people don't have a beach nearby and we all like to see and dream of holidays at the sea :) ... you're making a difference, and if we all believe in the Steem and in our work here, we all will make a difference and we even might get some profit one day ... I can only hope.

But the most important thing is to have fun and show all the people around the world your life and where you live.

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50