Sort:  

That boogie boarder is taking a lashing right there !!

Congratulations @rossfletcher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit community! Hope you'll have a great time here.
One word of advice. Try to keep your voting power around 70-80% each day. Your voting power is too low, check the link below. You should stop voting for two days; (read FAQ on voting)

https://steemd.com/@rossfletcher
This means you could vote 10-12 times a day while your Steem power is very low.

Keep commenting to earn more points!
Cheers.

Hi, Thank you i'm still learning how this works. I will check that out

I want to thank you again! That was an eye opener! I had no idea how that works

That's okay! I am also a minnow! There are many things I have to learn, more powerful tools!
You'll soon get the hang of it. Read the FAQ and follow some advance bloggers.
Commenting is good for making connection with people.
Your photography will take you far!

I really appreciate your help! Who knows when i would have ever found that out? Maybe never haha!
I feel strange not voting on things i like but i'm stopping now like you said

Well, you should comment on those posts you like because they may be very likely to follow you back and/or upvote your comments (if they have the voting power left that day). But they might return to your post when they are ready.

I think most people here can tell who are really interested in their work.
Your photos are very powerful, so you'll be having a good time here.

Cheers.

Hi
I only voted a few times in the last couple of days and got up to 50% now on my voting power now. I still need 2 more days of no voting. I really enjoy that page link you sent me. Ive been telling people about it. I like how simple it is to see everything that happens in order

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74