This part of Europe will change you

in #photography7 years ago

image.jpeg

That's the Montserrat Mountain range in Catalan, Spain.

The continuation of my memories through Spain and Portugal. Since I am a nature person, I take extra joy in posting these pictures for you to enjoy. These views are so good, they evoke a sense of spirituality in me when I see them.

It's like anything modern civilization offers cannot even come close to any one of nature's beautiful master pieces of art.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg
The Spanish coastal side.

Please rate, enjoy and uptick if you like them.
Peace to all of you today.

image.png

Sort:  

KUDOS, @roshania for a wonderful blog and this High Quality post. I hope you are enjoying your time here and learning a lot. Steem is beautiful and it's because of steemers like you who have original posts. Keep up the great posts and for this I am upvoting and following. 009.gif

Thank you very much 😀. I'm only good bcoz of learning from great ones like you and others in this beautiful site.

Beautiful pictures!

It's like anything modern civilization offers cannot even come close to any one of nature's beautiful master pieces of art

Nicely written .. Happy steeming :)

Thank you 😊

Pictures were taken by my Canon DLR. Amateur photographer here, still learning exposures and lenses.

Very beautiful pics

Thank you very much 😊

Great post! upped and followed for more. :)

Thank you. Followed as well. 🙂

Cheers! :)

Cheers. Enjoy the day.

This looks like a wonderful place! I especially like how that small town is nestled right on the mountainside. I followed you to see more inspiring images, I hope that you may follow me back.

its like a perfect mix of civilization and nature. If you get the chance, you won't regret it. Followed you back.

Looks like a beautiful place to see!

Without sounding like a tourist guide, it is indeed beautiful.

yes indeed it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64