The Beauty Of Nature | The lake in himilayas

in #photography7 years ago

I am the person who loves to enjoy in peace enviroument. I loves to click photos of place i have visit. You can see the pic of lake near peaks which looks stunning. This lake is located in Nepal. There are many lakes like this in Nepal which are unknown to maximum people around the world because only few peoples know about it. There are many mountains, lakes, forests and many natural gifts which are unknown due to lack of promotion.Hope you all like my click

P078B063.JPG

If you like my post please
upvote
resteem
follow

Sort:  

Beautifull picture i like to take pictures too every place i go i do it. I also like to paint you can see in my blog my paints maybe you like them.

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Nice post..!!! Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70