Nature's mirror photography by Sony A-5100

in #photography6 years ago

Dear steemit friends and followers,

I love to take photos and I'm trying to learn more how to be a good photography, but I have not much time to learn at this period. So I just use my feeling and my imagination or my soul to control my Camera to shot nice photos I wish I could sell my photos as soon in the future. Oh, I should say I wish someone like my photos and buys it. And on this post, I would like to show you some photos I have taken a few days ago. I hope you will enjoy it.

DSC02875.JPG
Wonderful Sky in Kristiansand.

DSC02906.JPG
Colorful houses and restaurants in Kristiansand.

DSC02904.JPG
Magical of nature's mirror.


The best thing we can do is be happy.

DSC02905.JPG

How do you like my photos dear visitors. If you have any recommendations just write down below. It's always useful. Thank you for your time, upvote, comments and resteem my post. Have a great time always.

Sort:  

Die Bilder gefallen mir sehr gut 😊 toll gemacht.

Aha! thank you.

Nice shots! I like the fourth image the best - the composition is just real soothing and balanced and almost comforting. Like you mention below: a great image of simple happiness.

Keep on learning, you're doing great! :)

Thank you my friend. I will try my best.

This's a so beautiful photography ,all the best nature ''
Sony A-5100 is a amazing telephone ,thank for sharing @P' rose

Thank you friend.

All the pictures look wonderful 😍
น้องโรส ถ้ามีภาพอาหาร เข้ามาโพสต์ที่ th.tasteem.io นะคะ

Posted using Partiko iOS

ได้ค่า ขอบคุณค่าพี่ปู ส่วนใหญ่ทำอาหารทานเอง ไม่ค่อยได้ไปร้านอาหารเลยค่า ถ้ามีเดวไป post น่ะค่ะ ขอบคุณมากค่า

คะ เมื่อวานเห็นค่าเรปน้องโรสขึ้นเป็น 70 ด้วยละ

Posted using Partiko iOS

หร๋อค่ะ เห็นในฟีดไหนอ่ะค่ะ

ทุกฟีดเลย ยังคิดว่าเมื่ออาทิตย์ที่แล้วพี่ไม่ได้ใช้1 อาทิตย์น้องโรสไปไวมาก555

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47