A new image of horses, sunset and sea

in #photography6 years ago

When the sun went down to the sea by accident I had a camera with me and found beautiful horses on the beach Vaknt very beautiful moments because this horse was very beautiful and another young man playing the music I decided to photograph them and share with you, my friends

It was really a very nice day. I hope to see this horse again""

769a9dc4-fed8-46db-8e5b-d6a3a8c1acc8.jpg

The lovers like to swim in the sea, their faces are hurled by them, some of them are looking for the beach and some are surrendering to this loss. Some of them see themselves as a sea bird standing on the nets of those who love .

769a9dc4-fed8-46db-8e5b-d6a3a8c1acc8.jpg

I wish you all the best. Thank you for reading my article.

I want to thank all the friends who supported me and stood by my side thanks to them
@terrybrock @nainaztengra @digdaga @hr1 @teo-nyx @bytzz @steem-samiam
@ansharphoto @sykochica @fedrarosi @hilarski @sponge-bob @drakos @retinox
@lndesta120282 @lightsplasher @steem-samiam @oldtimer

#Photography #Travel #Nature #Nature #Entertainment #Adventure #Creative
#Creativity #Fun

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

That’s an amazing capture!

Congratulations @roselover! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50