Sunset and a small fishing boat beautiful times

in #photography6 years ago

Hi dear Starime!
Today is another beautiful day to photograph the sunset on the beach with a beautiful boat
. It was a beautiful day for me, because I was the most beautiful thing at the time and I was interested in the sea and cosmic beauty.
It was a very nice moment for me
Thank you, good reading.

17bc6b94-0eef-409f-ad30-bce0fe0b0f5c.jpg

The sun sets in a blissful way, the beautiful horizon is deposited, and it is filled with joy and shame, as if it wants to say to it that it can not stand the farewell. Humans, the light goes out with them, and the lines of darkness begin to creep into the world.

I wish you all the best. Thank you for reading my article #steem #help #minnowsupport #adsactly
#utopian-io #thealliance #behindthecurtain #art #loveitshoveit

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73