Sky and clouds are a wonderful new image

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear friend ,
I apologize for interrupting Steam because I was very sick
It was the worst days of my life
I have survived death, thank God
Now I will come back to shoot and capture the most beautiful moments
To my dear friends and relatives, I thank you all for your support and appreciation.
I want to publish a new picture for you
It is a wonderful tree leaf
I hope you like this picture
I wish all my dear friends a beautiful day and happy forever

34134757_1038506176302646_4110882364878487552_n.jpg

Be like the sky
Overcast to drip pure water

He drinks the tranquility and cleanses the hearts and clears the sins

Be like the sky no matter how high you can not reach it

Look at the disadvantages of yourself and think about your memory

I know the rights of others to work hard in all your life

Keep the roast and keep away from the people

Sit down and think about me now

Manny multiplies with a sympathetic feeling

And I will not stop my side except my shadow

Reveal intentions .. And to discourage persuasion .. The issue of time!

Finally

But a lot more!

I could not help more time !

This is the rule and through Derus of the most important teacher may pass you!

34134757_1038506176302646_4110882364878487552_n.jpg

I wish you all the best. Thank you for reading my article.

I want to thank all the friends who supported me and stood by my side thanks to them
@terrybrock @nainaztengra @digdaga @hr1 @teo-nyx @bytzz @steem-samiam
@ansharphoto @sykochica @fedrarosi @hilarski @sponge-bob @drakos @retinox
@lndesta120282 @lightsplasher @steem-samiam

#Photography #Travel #Nature #Nature #Entertainment #Adventure #Creative
#Creativity #Fun

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful picture. Very glad that you are back in health. Take good care of yourself. You and important and your many fans love you and your work.

Thank you, my friend, I wish you all the best
Thanks for the wonderful comment

Welcome back with good health and wish you best of luck in future.

Thanks Ali for the outstanding comment

Très jolie photo du ciel!

You got a 2.40% upvote from @upme thanks to @roselover! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Oh, no. What happened? Glad that you are okay now.

I like how the two towers stood like sentinels or gateway to something magical up in the sky. I like how those clouds are formed, too. You have even caught a rainbow in the sky.

Beautiful picture....

Very cool fresh post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98