I did not have my own camera Mobile Photography iphone 5

in #photography6 years ago

I did not have my personal camera unfortunately, but his wonderful appearance and good smell attracted me and his image with mobile
Mobile Photography

6f10a572-e95b-4689-ad2d-660771a68242.jpg
Haj Amin Mohammed .. As called by the pioneers of the streets and corridors of the center of the country, a man of seventeen, working as a seller "swam" Rover, you find in the streets of the center of the country with a different appearance of the remaining peddlers, walking quietly with the «Bay» and head «Bornet» Bashaat, while followed by the looks of pedestrians are sometimes surprised and loving the appearance of the elegant at times, there is still a question about the origin of the story of the seller «Sobh» walking around «Bay» and «Bournita».
DQmNgThTxf2RfTtp91wQkxJRwLkW4118ehgaMTuU9KwRx6W.gif
I wish form all dears friends like my artwork and resteem my post, and I hope who see my work not forget upvote for me.

I hope all the happy and all the best to all my dear friends.
Don't forget to #upvote #follow and #resteem Thanks #steemit.
#steem #steemit #help

Don't forget that today can always be the best day of our lives
Let's live it!

@minnowsupport @adsactly @steemexperience @busy
@utopian-io @thealliance

Sort:  

Nice post, and I really love that sentence, TODAY CAN BE THE BEST DAY OF YOUR LIFE. thanks so much, you made me not to lose faith.

You got a 5.88% upvote from @upboater courtesy of @roselover!

This post has received a 3.20% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @roselover.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.31% vote... I was summoned by @abed894! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 1.57% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @roselover!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 0.75% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @abed894!

You got a 2.23% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @abed894!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50