A new image of my wonderful coffee that I love

in #photography6 years ago

When I was sitting reading the book a summit photographing coffee and sweets was a really beautiful picture.

Coffee gives people a wonderful and beautiful mood and coffee in winter

A cup of coffee today mixed with sensations, sometimes pushes me to the depths of the sky, and sometimes takes me to the outskirts of madness, and between this and that swings my days, and sip my coffee with its bread and sweetness, and the days go to an unknown future.


Today my coffee has a bitterness I can not tolerate, and sugar I have stubbornness I will add it only if intensified in my throat bitter, I heal by a wound and a long bleeding Where escape from it and my folly? My body is my voice, and my club refuses to leave it, and the road to the impossible is blocked by an active act, when my paths become my way.

 I hope all the happy and all the best to all my dear friends.
Don't forget to #upvote #follow and #resteem Thanks #steemit.#steem #help #minnowsupport #adsactly  drakos
#utopian-io #thealliance #behindthecurtain #art #loveitshoveitDon't forget that today can always be the best day of our lives
Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @abed894!

Wow, that is so cool of you to share such lovely post with us and who doesn't love coffee i would like you to join the first coffee crypto movement, join through this link https://discord.gg/ABsJQHN and be rewarded with upto 10,000 eos tokens, cheers...

You got a 29.67% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @abed894! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Click For details | Discord server

You got a 10.00% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @abed894!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

This post has received a 15.38% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 4.88% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @abed894!

Great picture bro @roselover, i like a coffee

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 8.40% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @abed894!

You got a 5.84% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @abed894!

You have been defended with a 9.07% upvote!
I was summoned by @abed894.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72