A beautiful picture of my sea

in #photography7 years ago

The sea is one of the most beautiful blessings of man, which indicates the greatness of the Creator, the tongue stands helpless to describe the beauty and charm, and is an inspiration to many poets and writers, photographers

٢٠١٨٠١٢٧_١٨٤١٢٠.jpg

The similarity of treachery my love .. The similarity of Mahno love and self - image on myself .. That which I expected to enlighten loyalty Derby .. Ateh and Shaile Hameh Ador has a rest .. Imagine what Tmhni Tjini run wounds .. If my friend Nadani and if I accept Khlani .. And if my heart intended to band My heart is with its joys .. I know my sea, my sins and my life, my age .. I do not remember the day I wounded a man and his daughter .. And my wounds today taught me because I am on the intention .. Tired my heart and tired O Ltih harden O Laite .. Shut up O sea and walk and let my jealousy Fini .. I shut up and stay away from you and turn on those who believe me .. Believe Bahr I expect you Chil my worries .. But I discovered
٢٠١٨٠١٢٧_١٨٤١٢٠.jpg

Sort:  

The great post, i like it,,, wait for new post, just remember me by

Beautiful pics with even more beautiful lines . @roselover

Beautiful photographs

wow, brother Superhub yr.

very good article about sea

Very cool pictures! Very colorful! :)

Good stuff, i like that bird on your frame. Keep it up!

awesome pics....poetic discription, what else can be desired.

nice post, keep up the good work.

thank you for your comment
It's a Mediterranean Sea

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46