Charcoaled Grilled Lamb Chops

in #photography5 years ago

 

Photo Challenge


Ordering lamb chops to eat is one if my favorite choice in Greece.

This grilled lamb chop is done in a special way to make the lamb chop very juicy inside.

Love it when they put french fries on top of the lamb steak.

Yummy,
Rosa
@rosatravels

 


Note: All these photos are taken by me. I am a hobbyist photographer.

My hobby digital camera: HX400V Sony Camera
My phone camera: Samsung C-7 Pro


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

</center>


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemit.secretstosuccesswithrosa.com/2019/09/22/charcoaled-grilled-lamb-chops/

Sort:  

This looks delicious!
Greece is on my list of places to go!
I hope you had a great time!

Oeee that looks scrumptious 😍😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

你那里天气如何?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76