Vacation In Kampung Halaman with flower garden

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemianz.
By the time the school break arrived, my family and I went on vacation to my mother's hometown. While on the trip I fell asleep in the car and finally did not feel ready to reach the destination. Once there, I met my grandparents and shook hands. The next day I met my friend who was there, they also invited me to play to the flower garden. And I took a picture of one of those beautiful flowers. View my photos.

방학이 다가 갈 때까지, 우리 가족과 나는 어머니의 고향으로 휴가를 갔다. 여행 중에 나는 차에서 잠들었고 마침내 목적지에 도착할 준비가되어 있지 않았다. 그 곳에서 조부모님을 만났고 악수를했습니다. 다음날 나는 거기에있는 친구를 만났고, 그들은 꽃밭으로 놀기도했다. 그리고 그 아름다운 꽃을 찍었습니다. 내 사진보기.





Some people have difficulty in choosing a flower ornamental plant that suits their home needs. Here are some of the most beautiful flower ornamental plants that can be your reference in arranging the home page. Thank you all for your attention all. @rosamiranda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67