A Day at the Skate park - The Young Crazed Peeling

in #photography6 years ago

We took A trip with some friends yesterday and went to a skatepark that i didnt knew know existed.
The drive there was an awesome start of the day itself. We passed two beautiful forest lakes and drove next to a river for most of the way. I'll probably stop by and take a few landscapes next time...
So in an hour we were there. An almost empty, small skate park. There were two kids that were tearing up the place
_MG_3278 1.jpg

I had never skated pools and vert that much and i was double amazed by what they were doing.
Its really awesome they have a park like that at their small town. Spending long summer days skating with buddies are one of my favourite child memories. Seeing those young pros felt like i travelled ten years in the past.
I ended up shooting a few shots of them and they were so stoked that they did each did tricks as long as i was willing to shoot, lining up one after the other :D
They are the coolest!
Here some of the shots:
_MG_3259.jpg

I have more photographs on film but it's not developed so I,m going to make a separate post when ready
By the way the building in the upper shot in the background is the hospital :D I find that sweet.
_MG_3276.jpg
This guy was as powerful as he was little :D
_MG_3277.jpg

Stay tuned for further post cause i'm sure that a few of the film shots are worth seeing ;)
Wish you all the best and have a rolling start of your week!

Sort:  

Hallo sahabat steemit life, jangan lupa untuk upvote saya
@rikidayat
Terima kasih

Hashish my fasa Roro puchku li San shemakik

assalamualaikum best friend steemit do not forget to upvote me, thanks.

Great action shots

This post has received a 94.94 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @rorxco.

its really amzing bro!!! am wonderd...one of my hubby but i cant learn it the edit of the photos are really good and those timing are so so so havnt any language...keep it up🖒

This is a photo I took from inside the biggest indoor skate park in Europe. I visit once a month and have a good skate. After 15 years of not skating I now use my children as an excuse to get skating again. The only thing is now when I bail it hurts 10 times as much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39