In many ways aerial photography has consumed my creativeIn!

in #photography6 years ago

image
many ways aerial photography has consumed my creative process. I can’t travel anywhere without imagining what the perspective might look like from above. I’ve shot out of just about every type of craft you can imagine but my favorite is still the light weight aircraft .. Cessna or Piper Cub. .
A selection of my aerial photographs are hanging at the Ritz Carlton in Laguna Beach alongside some incredible surfboards shaped by my friends at @albumsurf @albumatt . Check out the show titled “Winter Waters” if you are passing through Southern California. Partial process go supporting Halendid.is - a non profit working to protect Iceland’s rivers by creating a National park.
This photo and others are also available as a print on my website. process. I can’t travel anywhere without imagining what the perspective might look like from above. I’ve shot out of just about every type of craft you can imagine but my favorite is still the light weight aircraft .. Cessna or Piper Cub. .
A selection of my aerial photographs are hanging at the Ritz Carlton in Laguna Beach alongside some incredible surfboards shaped by my friends at @albumsurf @albumatt . Check out the show titled “Winter Waters” if you are passing through Southern California. Partial process go supporting Halendid.is - a non profit working to protect Iceland’s rivers by creating a National park.
This photo and others are also available as a print on my website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70