meet old friends

in #photography6 years ago

One of the most beautiful events of the day, this is my story today, when I want to get out of the chair where hanging out suddenly meet with friends who have long forgotten.
The first time I looked very hesitant to say the wrong fear, whether he or someone else is very similar, because it has not met for a long time, apparently suddenly he himself who greeted that directly calling my name, I just greeted the karuan and doubt it directly lost.

After we immediately stale with my friend until the time is correct afternoon, we immediately want to go home.
Before going home I asked for a picture together with my friend, this is the photo that I take time in front of the cafe.


image
image



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36