The most beautiful city in the world

in #photography7 years ago

hello guys myself ronipina !!
do you know about malacca city ??
if you don't know you should know about the city that i'm living now
in this city has lots of history

to know about malacca every week comes more then 100 thousand tourist from around the world
even i stay here sometimes i hang out with my friends
because i need to learn much more
i need to know much more
here have one pic that i take on 03/01/2018
you can checkout the pic see how beautiful the city !!
thank you for your attention
have a blissful day

IMGronipina.jpg

Sort:  

Your city in Malaysia is very beautiful. My hope is to visit you

hope your dreams will become true

If you support me I can come to your country.

don't worry i will try to support you to come here

yeh yeh yeh, i try to come. thanks for support

you have got 53% upvote to @elyas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39