I Love Birds!

in #photography8 years ago

No seriously, I love taking photos of birds and I love to bird watch. Anytime I go out I am looking around for little birds just interacting with us. Avoiding our huge metal clump of deaaath, catching our crumbs, and pooping on our porches.

But sometimes I leave the city just to see birds. I take my dog, pack a snack, and go to a river, or a flooded canal. We walk around, swim (if its clean), and sometimes we sit and wait for the perfect photo.

I love all kinds of birds! I use to watch ducks a lot as a kid and I always loved to see them paired up.

There is nothing more amazing then thinking of the ability to fly. The ability to be around nature at any given time, sure predators are pretty terrifying, but its sounds so free. So beautiful.

Sort:  

Yes! I love your birds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66