Look over the edge. STEEMIT Russian North

in #photography8 years ago

When I used friends say that having been in the Russian North got sick I was very skeptical about this — it's cold, there's nothing but rocks and moss... whenever possible to be torn there?

After this adventure it is absolutely impossible to return to a normal rhythm of life-family-work because the bit of soul will forever remain somewhere among mosses and lichens, and the North sea the wind blew all the concerns and worries of showing what freedom is, and in doing so left only the road, the car and rushing off to meet the World in which you have neither past nor future, only present.

Three days under the motto "Look over the edge" in the company of Ford. That would be incredibly interesting and exciting. when it became clear that the route was developed by Alexey Mochalov. Everything is on the brink, on the brink of road vehicles, on the verge of the sea, on the edge of reality. 1083 kilometers and three days are a bit upside down view of reality.

This post will be a preview of the trip and a bundle of emotions. A detailed and great material will gradually be born.





Sort:  

Gorgeous photos!!!! I love seeing the world through the eyes of a photographer who appreciates Beauty. One day I hope to visit Russia and see the country threw my own. Thank you for these great photos!!

Спасибо большое,скоро выложу еще один пост про Русский север)

Awesome post! This has always been a part of the world that calls to me. The closest I have come to it is a game called Spintires, but one day (once I'm a Steemit whale making to big bucks off my content) I'll definitely visit.

Good post! Make more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41