Russian March 2016 \\\ Fotos by @romanskv

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Lenin -

dove

chapel

pine alley

hands up

the falling pillar

sunset

my favorite photo - the snow dragon

Russia Rybinsk Digimax L85

Sort:  

the sunset, the river and two photos with the sun shining trough the tree is the best for me

Cool pics. Russia has a fascinating history. What made the rounds prints in the snow?

I don't know , I'm just passing by, but maybe it was a man, maybe a Bigfoot or bear skipping rope ... but seriously... the usual traces of a human but had melted and then frozen again

Ah, yes, of course. I was imagining something scooting on its ass.

You have some great photos here. My favourite is this one:

I'd be interested to see how it looks in black and white with some dodging and burning to accentuate the drama.



do not need drama please) and then suddenly another revolution will come... no ...no more)

Lol. You have a real eye for shapes an composition. I love the lines in most of these photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44