First Step for Steemit - Introduce myself

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am Furkan. I am from Turkey and I'm 21 years old. I am a student in international trade and finance
I heard about Steemit from my friend and I wanted to join this platform. I am amateur photographer and I like travelling. I photograph where I go. And I think you will like it.

I hope in this steemit I get new friends and I can learn many things from this platform.

Nice to meet you!
Gulek Castle
20170906_181941.jpg
Aquarium Cove
20170727_171713.jpg
Fethiye/Ölüdeniz
G0052014.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Furkan, I think you will like the site. Nice pictures of your country, thanks for sharing them... and good luck in your studies too

Welcome Furkan! Steemit is a pretty cool platform that fosters a great community. I'm sure you'll like it here. Those are some great pictures by the way! I went ahead and gave you a follow. If you like, please feel free to do the same. I look forward to seeing more of your posts!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Furkan! Nice photos. I wish to see that part of the world someday. Enjoy your stay here :) btw, I'll follow you coz I saw the word Cats on your profile. I love cats too ;)

Welcome to Steemit Furkan! :)

Congratulations @rollys! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rollys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72