Outlined

Finding the right subjects to photograph can sometimes be tough for me. The animals can sometimes be far off, or be hiding behind something. Lighting conditions could be all wrong, or maybe it's just something you've already seen or done! This was the case with these ostrich. They were close enough, they were fighting with each other, but the picture that grabbed my attention was this one:
IMG_7032.jpg
The way the sun caught the edges of the bird really stood out to me. It seemed to create an aura of golden light around the bird. Shooting into the sun can be challenging, but if you get it right (and that may take a few tries, figuring out which settings to use!), it can really be a winner. So for me this was my shot of the day. Even if it is of a bird who's eye is bigger than it's brain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42