The Beautiful CIty of La Coruna Spain - Documental Photography Part 1 🖼️🏙️📷

in #photography2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, How are you, i am a photographer living in Galicia Spain, I want to share with you the complete experience of a change that I have undergone in my life, from living in Caracas Venezuela to Galicia Spain, I want to share my talent and exploit my potential at 120% and I hope that you like each one of them. the experiences that I am going to live and share with you.

IMG_1868.jpg
IMG_1833.jpg
IMG_1836.jpg

The first shots that I want to share with you, belong to one of the largest cities in the entire Galician province of Spain, La Coruña, a port city located on a promontory in the Galicia region, is very famous and known for a legendary and ancient Roman lighthouse that is located on the peninsula. It has the best views of the coast in all of Galicia; . In the old medieval city is the Plaza de María Pita, with arcades and surrounded by narrow pedestrian passages. In this square, there is the Statue of María Pita, a 16th century woman who warned the people of the invasion of Sir Francis Drake.

CategoryPhotography
DeviceIphone SE Camera
Photo EditorAdobe Lightroom
Photo Editor RetouchingAdobe Photoshop
Photographer@roinvph

Steemit brand.jpg

Sort:  

UHIVE Metaverse Adoption Airdrop is Live

Yesterday we announced our partnership airdrop for steemit & hive users
uhive-1.png

All the users are eligible for whitelist.
Every user who get whitelist will get 30000 HVE2 Tokens (Value at last $40)
CLICK HERE TO WHITELIST YOUR PLACE NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52