You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Photo - Retrospective - January 2018

in #photography5 years ago

You photographed really well. I love how the photos came out. Colors are fantastically vivid captivating and capturing the beauty of nature that surround your objects. Thanks for sharing you beautiful photographs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice words @roger5120 I wish you a great weekend!!! 💐😸🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re most welcome 🙏 👍are you from Athens?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, @roger5120 I'm from Athens, I leave in Athens downtown last years, it's funny but not a real piece of cake! It worth a visit though, summer is a good period and the best in my opinion is either September either May-June. Thank you always and I hope you visit Athens soon!!! Have a nice Sunday! 🙏💐😃🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43