***Before marriage***

in #photography6 years ago

Before marriage

Guy: baby
Girl: yuan yank
Guy: I want to say something ni yank
Girl: yes just say yank
Guy: you wanna not be my wife yank ??
Girl: want yank
Guy: mang you sure want to be my wife yank ??
Girl: sure yank
Guy: but I'm a yank driver
Girl: not papa yank important you sincerely love me

after marriage

Girl: ehh .. really really want to where?
Guys: I'm SO airplane ..
Girl: awwwwwhh 😍😍😘😘
image

conclusion

Love does not look physical
Sort:  

Congratulations @roger3741! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @roger3741! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41