Breathtaking! Sunset at Arpoador, Rio de Janeiro, BRsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago


I lived in Rio for 15 years of my life. Despite all the problems with the violence that it faces nowadays, in a way similar to other major world capitals, there are still several special places that make you feel at peace. And one of these is, undoubtedly, contemplating the sunset at Arpoador !! Whoever has had this privilege knows what I'm talking about ... It's breathtaking !!

Sort:  

Very nice ! I gree with you as I can see it on this photo. I like to be in Rio one day! There other so many interesting things I believe.

Yes! I will post some other pictures in future posts!

Always welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12