✳️ 🌴Good Evening! Honolulu HI - My Photo Series

in #photography7 years ago

Love the sunsets and sun rises here in Hawaii! We even had a sea lion join us.

✅ Upvotes and Resteems always appreciated!

IMG_1015.JPG

IMG_1014.JPG

IMG_1013.JPG

Sort:  

You took some great photos, and Ive never seen a sealion before even though I live here! This is the kind of thing I enjoy about online communities, you're probably not that far away from me geographically! Waikiki beach is a nice place, and if you get a chance before you leave- try to have someone take you to Cockaroach Cove, I promise you the name is misleading!

Thanks for the reco

Gorgeous sunsets and how cool with the sea lion

I loved the photos and the post

What's in the Last picture? A Seal?
They really hang out in the city beach like this? xD
thank you for the share

Yup a sea lion/ seal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65