Photography contest hosted by @wolfje

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! This is my entry to the @wolfje's photography contest

I took this photo in august 2017, in one of the most emblematic places of my city; taking advantage of the sunset.

She is my friend Merceluz who is a really talented ballerina, she has been in the world of ballet since she was a little girl. As a musician and photographer, I really appreciate being involved with people that have the same respect for the art and culture as I do.

photo_2018-01-12_17-37-05.jpg
Canon 1200D
18-55mm f/3.5

Now a massive thank you to @wolfje for this chance! Check out the link below and share your pictures too!

https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

Sort:  

the sunset is perfect for her

That's for sure!

Stunning pic and landscape! (;

Thank you!!!

Very beautiful picture rodgamag

Thank you so much!!

Jajajajaaja sendo mano, sendo xD

Fantastic picture, thank you for entering the contest your entry is accepted. Good luck!

Than you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43