In heaven there is "something"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It is impossible for me to stop thinking about the greatness of this world. Every laugh, every tear and every sigh provoked by every human since the beginning of time have risen into the atmosphere and constitute our oxygen. In our life we have fragments of the people who preceded us, including their doubts.

Sometimes I say that I do not look at the sky enough, I do not mean to look for shapes in the clouds but to answers to my questions, maybe the mystery of the conformation of the earth lasts a little longer but look at the sky dissipates my anguish.

I believe that in heaven there is "something", a soul, an entity that helps me but is not only there, but in all things and all the people around me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65