Sort:  

Amazing Photos my friend @rockz ! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit
You've been gone for more than a week , are you fine ??

Thanks. Im still fighting a little with the flu. Since over 3 weeks. Very annoying. :/

I wish the speedy recovery my friend

oooh just see your comments, get well soon dear friend

wow beautiful pic. seems to be princess with a big dream in her eyes. May your dreams come true. keep sharing @rockz

Wow! beautiful
Nice photography @rockz
But I am a little bit confused, Is this a real Girl or you took photo of a painting or something?

Hehe no, this is a real girl :)

hard to believe :D

ahh want to wear this beautiful frock ,
@rockz you was absent from @steemit for 1 week

@rockz great zoom impact 😊 fantabulous photograph indeed 😊

my friend @rockz Your todays stepshot Photography "Pink Princess" is great photoshoot look like a professional photographer. I also love pink color, are you love pink color?

hey #rockz i hope you fine sOon
this is sooo sweet, beautiful Queen...!!

beautiful . its amazing photography i new here so its my first time at your blog i will chack your profile for other posts i am sure i will gat some really good photos and stuff followed you

well i always lie your photography .. and you are doing really good i mean each picture is more good you have so many qualities .. really loved it keep it up going good

nice rockzz.
do see my new post
nd kindly like them. waiting for your upvote🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64