Before and After Filter Comparison.

This is a sunset over Lake Champlain, Alburg, Vermont. I used a Panasonic Lumix. I took one using the "Intellegent Auto" setting and one using the on board sunset filter.

FilteredUnfiltered

If you were curious about how to post pictures side by side I made a tutorial about that yesterday. it's designed for people with very little experience with editing posts.
https://steemit.com/photos/@rockymtnbarkeep/how-to-post-pictures-side-by-side

Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

GOT Upvote
Have an upvote ;)

Thanks, Weenis!

i love the unfiltered, have more information

Can I provide you with more information?

i tell that the unfiltered is more rich in details, you can see the sea and the clouds, and more colours

You are right. I hadn't noticed before. Maybe I am too easily distracted by the color red. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86