Nature Photography "Yellow Hibiscus With The Red And Blue Center"

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

31y5r1x6wb.jpg

8k3ku33n8s.jpg

These are some beautiful shots of vibrant Hibiscus flower. This plant is very common in India and require less care with easy to grow. It gives flowers throughout the whole year. We all really love to have these plants in our homes. They grow in a variety of colors. I hope you will love these pictures.


ylft8b0q7d.gif

This Animation I Have Created For Esteem Logo.

Get Your Logo, Text, Avatar Animated By Me at Fiverr Marketplace. Visit My Profile And Place Your Order There..

https://www.fiverr.com/grocksg


Sort:  

I love the colours on your hibiscus. I just read in your comments to another Steemian that you are doing Sadhgurus Inner Engineering Course, - I did it myself some years back and now doing the Shambhavi Maha Mudra every day has been the greatest positive influence in my life! Enjoy the experience my friend. 🙏 Resteemed

I am really happy to know about your experience about inner engineering. Thanks for resteeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36