Nature Photography 📸 On The Rock And Under The Clouds

in #photography4 years ago

nelw0f.jpg

l51u5w.jpg

lva5b9.jpg

si54rx.jpg

ri5m97.jpg


Some more interesting macro pictures from my nature creative shots. These flowers grow in the hills of North India and look amazing when shot at low angle. The whole foliage covers the rock and create a good contrast in the scene. Clouds floating in the blue sky really gave the perfect look. I captured these pictures with Moto G5S plus and edited in Adobe Lightroom Mobile App.

Let me know the name of this flower if you know it.


Sort:  

Beautiful photos! Is it violet? Not sure. Regards, Sasha R.

Beautiful photos!
Is it violet? Not sure.
Regards, Sasha R.

                 - sasharaven


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87