Golden Hour And Landscape Photography (India) : Colorful Sunet Over The Fields

in #photography5 years ago

image

image

image

Agriculture is the main occupation here in India. Farmers work in their fields from dawn to dusk to earn their livelihood and fulfill the need of the country.They are the backbone of the country. When I visit my forefather's village, I often go to these fields to capture the beauty of the nature. Here I am sharing some beautiful goldenhour and landscape photography with you amazing people. The clouds and the colorful sky at the time of sunset creating a great view here. I am in love with this creativity of nature. What a great artist She is !

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66