Animal Photography "The Pigeon Sunbathing On The Hat"

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

image

This fearless pet pigeon was enjoying the sunbathing on it's owner's hat and was in a great mood I think. I captured several pictures of it at different angles and it did not move. It was really a cold there and it was keeping warm itself by making its wings filled with air and enjoying the warm sunshine. I have retouched a little bit these pictures in Adobe Lightroom.



I am a Graphic Designer, 3D Architectural Visualization Designer, Motion Artist, Sketch Artist and A Photographer. I work as a freelancer and update my works here regularly. You can contact me on telegram and discord at the following links.

https://t.me/rocksg
Discord Id rocskg#4832



Greetings From @rocksg

rocksg cinematic.gif



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50