Sort:  

Thank you @rockjon! The camera I use is the Sony A7RII with a 16mm fisheye :)

Wow, I always thought you used a separate camera for these underwater shots. Waterproof cases for the A7R II are a bit pricey the last time I checked.

Yeah housings are always super ex, sometimes more than the camera itself! The one im using is aquatech, an australian made housing designed primarily to withstand waves for surf shots, but it's also good to 10-15m deep as well. Im always scared shitless tho lol

I have an A7R II too. I just get scared from walking near to salt water with it haha. When I used to have a A7 II, it already had a slight malfunction under very light rain.

Yeah that's the thing about these gears, gotta put insurance!

Yes, I definitely agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22