My newest boho photoshoot!

in #photography7 years ago

These pictures were taken about a week ago by the amazing @jasonrussell, of course! ;) They were taken in my back yard. I wanted to do a kind of hippy/boho style for these to get a more natural feel. In some I have my Taylor 410 CE acoustic guitar, and I did my own makeup, hair, and outfits. Tell me which is your favorite!

#1 By the old barn

#2 In front of the barn

#3 Me and my guitar

#4

#5 Sitting by the barn

#6 Old pathway and guitar

#7

#8

#9 Honeysuckle

#10

#11 Big Oak tree

#12 Scarf close up

#13 My sons swing

#14

Thanks for looking! All comments welcomed! I would love to hear your thoughts on how we did! Please upvote and follow for more photo and music goodness!

Sort:  

Nice work @rockchickjen and @jasonrussell you make a great team! Turned out pretty well I think, and it never hurts to be so photogenic!

Thank you so much!

Amazing work!! 1, 3 and 11 I liked the most ★

Thank you! My favorite places on the property!

Love them all! But I really like your pose in #8. It just seems so natural and comfortable. Beautiful as always!

Thanks babe! #8 is Davis' favorite too. I just can't pick a favorite! It's always so hard when you guys take the pics! ;)

I'm partial to #3 and #8. They're all good, those two are just my favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38