The 9 - Photo Share [ORIGINAL]

in #photography8 years ago

An amazing opportunity presented itself...pebbles flushed with water from so much rain

An overflow of water over the rocks, near our driveway caught my eye. I just had to stop and take pictures. They came out just as great as I imagined they would. And of course I had to make them into graphic art, which was my original intent. Included are the originals, though, because they are just so beautiful, all by themselves.

Art Collaboration

I also wanted to present an opportunity to collaborate with other artists on here, such as @everlove and @opheliafu (two of my favorite people - I'm biased, I know) and others as well. Anyone who wants to use these photos for their art, or otherwise are welcome to do so, and I welcome interaction. Let's enjoy (he)art together! XOXO

The 9

I chose my top three favorite because it was too hard to choose otherwise. From there I included -

  1. The original
  2. The space version
  3. The grey-scale version, which might best be adapted into your art
    Thanks again everyone for your support and efforts in collaboration, making this community great! :-)

Imgur

Water Pebble 1 - Original

Imgur

Water Pebble 1 - Space Man

Imgur

Water Pebble 1 - Grey Scale


Imgur

Water Pebble 2 - Original

Imgur

Water Pebble 2 - Space Monster

Imgur

Water Pebble 2 - Grey Scale


Imgur

Water Pebble 3 - Original

Imgur

Water Pebble 3 - Space Silk

Imgur

Water Pebble 3 - Grey Scale


Follow @robyneggs for more collaborative content

Adubi_Imagery (2016) @nabiscojones

RobynEggs_Logo

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@robyn.eggs, I copied one of your images, did some filtering and combined it with one of my own images. I f you don't mind I will post it. If it makes any profit I will split it with you. Let me know if this is OK.

Yes, PLEASE post it!!!! :D <3

Great post, nice pictures. Thanks for share. Follow and Upvoted. Thanks for the reestem! . Cheers

I love the colors. Enjoyed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48