For puddle lovers

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

I had fun taking puddle pictures over the last few days of rain, here in the PNW. Now it won't matter if the pics are turned sideways, lol. It is so much easier to upload from my phone using the esteem app.

image

These were taken with my Samsung S8 smartphone. Dimensions are 3024 square. We went to visit the Sarah Helmick State Park, just south of Monmouth, and found a couple things, most importantly of which was this giant puddle. Boot splashing is the best, don't you agree?

image

image

image

It's fun to see the succession of ripples from all the splashing.

image

We visited the Sarah Helmick November 10th, 2017. It was not as big as expected, but still a cute spot to reserve for up to 150 people if needed. I thought there would be more trails.

image

I will upload another round of puddle pics soon! :-) Cheers~!

Sort:  

awsome Photo 💕

I love looking at and into puddles. You've captured some great photos here! :)

Lovely photos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82