Birdie Portraits (by Adubi) [ORIGINAL]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Should Steemit be more like Instagram? Maybe yes!?

Hey guys! I have been wanting to post these portraits from the Adubi Imagery vault.
These are some of my all time favorites and I would love to have your opinion on them.
And if personas become the next big thing on Steemit, then this is my first test as model and poet. <3

CHEERS - Please offer your feedback below! XO

These are just proofs - Adubi and I are still finalizing the set for release.

Imgur

One



Imgur

Two



Imgur

Three



Imgur

Four



Imgur

Five



Imgur

Six



Imgur

Seven



Which ones are your favorite!?!?

100% powering up


Adubi_Imagery (2016)

RobynEggs_Logo

Sort:  

The best photos three and seven ! Beautiful woman ! I will follow you !

Another vote for 3 & 7, nice captures!!!

Thanks Babe! :D

Even the sun not be compared with you ! :)

Anyone interested in my modeling content can find me here 18+

You are very sexy ! Sorry that you are very far away ! :(

Very nice. They have a "punk" feel to them:)

All of these are fantastic.
Looking at these I recalled seeing one before. Then I remembered where! Your scar story. I have reread it.
You are amazing @robyneggs.
A truly inspirational woman.
I keep checking back to see if you have posted again. Am following and hope to hear from you again soon.

You're welcome. I love these kind of old school portraits- they have a hyper real kind of feel that reminds me of the 1980s:)

I love the 80's (thanks for noticing lol XO)! :-) And thanks again! :-)

Tow is the best photo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51