A thankful post, for where I habitat

in #photography7 years ago

Photos from my phone - Clearing the vault.

There are so many pictures I want to share with you. Here is a glimpse into life in Oregon as a single Mom. I take the kid out to nature parks as often as I can. It gives him an opportunity to work out the wiggles and me a respite from the hustle and bustle of urban life.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

A secret photo at the end here has been impossible to delete....this app...sigh...its so disheartening. The submit a story screen cuts off the last bit of text making it undeletable, undetectable...and no don't rotate my pictures. Just look at them and be happy. :-) Oregon is too beautiful.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The Oregon Zoo is an amazing place. Check out my Facebook/robyneggsart for more from the album. Oh and I deleted that picture.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

All photos were taken with my Samsung S8.

Wonderful photos. I liked it very much. I want follow you for new photos.

I have no memory of any of those pics and yet, here I am all nostalgic...

That is so sweet. :-) You are reminicing along with me :-) Or does your town look like oregon too? Lol I love my habitat.

No, it doesn't look like that at all, guess it was just the mood and how the pictures captured the memories...

This is what it looks like where I live

Cool! What elevation is it? I am close to sea level

Even though I had to crane my neck a little, it was worth it, nice captures!!!

Awwww shucks!! Thanks @cognoscere! I hope they fix the glitches! :-) The photos are upright on my phone....it seems to rotate like every 3rd pic...idk...

What a great collection of photos! I love being out in nature as often as possible. :)

Resteemed & Followed by @WestCoastSteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73