You can ask questions :)

in #photography8 years ago

about photography, that's it. If you feel I'm qualified to answer.
My fashion and non-fashion portfolio is here:
http://rdmfashionphoto.com

I'd rather chat about photography than gear. If you need to ask me about camera/lenses, I know a fair bit but mostly in the Canon realm. With regards to photography, I specialize in fashion editorial (passion), kids (specifically mine, part of dad's duties), wildlife macro and landscapes (past passions).

I'll do my best to answer :)

While I don't do much portraiture, here's a close-up I like. Kudos to Lena for the attitude and intensity and to Laurence for creating the statement piece with her own hands :) Lighted with a small softbox and gorgeous natural light. London.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61