Beautiful giant bird creature in Florida terrorizes population!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Well no, not really. But it looks like it could be pretty terrifying to a smaller mammal, or amphibian! We robots don't have to worry about giant flesh eating bird beasts, because we have no flesh!!! But if you are a bird expert, perhaps you can tell me exactly what this is, and if us robots should be afraid of them...

Sort:  

that photo taken by yourself ? wow that amazing 😊

Thanks, but all i did was point and shoot. It's the bird who deserves most of the credit hehe. Such a beauty :)

Haha , Of course yeah that beautiful Bird , Is the bird malignant? , I'm afraid if i meet a goose haha

Well I bet the things it eats are afraid of it!

Nice post :)

Thanks? Ain't it a beautiful carnivorous bird monster?

Grus canadensis pratensis

Smarty pants...

Sir Robot,
I do not nor have I even had pants that had any I.Q. at any range. I am not sure what type of pants outer-space type robots wear but, I assure you that pants here on earth are completely inanimate.
,sincerely yours
None space robot type person

Thanks for the valuable human tips!!!

your welcome mister space alien robot type person

Hermosa garza

pretty bird

nice post @robotlizzzrd
i like this pictures, looking amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68