My Family Trip #2 : San Remegio Beach Club Philippines

in #photography7 years ago

My Family Trip #2 : San Remegio Beach Club Philippines

It's summer time and we have our company outing , me and my company team members together with their family are spending a whole day of excitement and enjoyment in San Remegio Beach.

I was not able to capture the scenery of the beach and its pool , but me , my daughter and my wife takes turn doing some photo shots around the beach resort.

I take a post on the banner with the beach resort's name on it.

Doing some bonding moments, taking the opportunity to refreshed from stress.

Another nice place to take cover from the heat of the sun.

Riding Herbie the Love Bug.

My daughter playing in the swing with my friend's daughter also.. ^_^ It seems they are enjoying. How wonderful . Taking a photo shot.

Before going home , we take a quick shot in the lobby of the hotel.


Other My Family Trips series :
#1


FOLLOW UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM
@robin-ho

Sort:  

Nice place to be in. A nice beach club

I will come over there when i withdraw enough from steemit. You should also visit Mombasa, it has nice sandy beaches.You know where it is?

As i have checked in google its in Kenya. It seems there are many nice beaches there also. Hoping you for the best.

Yeah, it is in Kenya though tourists are not jetting into the country as they use to because of the political heat being experienced at the moment.

yes, i have heard also that its hot there.. but anyway , we do go to areas where we do enjoy , we don't care about negatives and others. ^_^

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Your post has been resteemed

Thank you for using Power Resteem Service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82