I chased off a hungry coyote to get this pic!

image

I was setting up my game camera when I heard a rustle further down the trail. As I came across this blood-crazed beast, gorging himself on a particularly pungent, devastated deer carcass, my first thoughts were to run full on at the growling grimm with my arms waving like a lunatic. (I know, not the most intelligent thing to do but I didn't have a lot of time.) I then propped up the camera on the freshly vacated whitetail and ran home. After finding my camera face down in coyote feces the next morning, I was left with only this shot. Totally worth it if you ask me...

Sort:  

lmao, great story. It was worth it.

I think the coyote would disagree lol

really mate... great work and a excellent shot.. thanks

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Brilliant stuff. Definitely worth it.

I appreciate you taking the time to read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34