You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you! Plus, animal lovers rejoice as there are some extras for you! TopKpop photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Adorable pictures @topkpop. And I hear you about pulling back. Nothing wrong with that and everyone should do it once and awhile.

I know I really don't know you very well personally but just being in a group/family like the Alliance I feel a 'kindredness' to you among many others here.

Thanks for the post

P.S. The last pic of your dog is classic like he's saying "wtf are you doing " lol

Sort:  

Thank you for both the nice comment and the compliment on the pictures! :) Totally get the kindredness feeling :) I know right?! It does kind of look like that's what he's thinking haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65