Steemit Photo Challenge

in #photography8 years ago

These are my entries to the Steemit Photo Challenge. All my shots are nature shots of what I happen to see walking on trails in Florida. So all are wild shots. All photo's taken on a Nikon D3300 from 55-300mm. I'm just a beginner and trying to focus on birds and whatnot hopping around all over the place gets extremely frustrating sometimes but when I finally get a good shot, like the owl, it is exhilarating. #photography #steemitphotochallenge

Cuban Tree Frog - Lecanto FL

Gator Coming at Me - Everglades

Side Gator - Everglades

Barred Owl - Potts Preserve, Inverness FL. Most satisfying for me as I'm an avid birder and it took me 20 min trying to get this one shot.

I hope you all enjoy. Good luck to all the other entries as well.

Sort:  

Great pics, love the owl!

That Gator is terrifying. Excellent pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50