Sharing a Magical Night Under a illuminated Moonlit Beach (Some Alone Time to Reflect on Life) a Few Pics a Little Video 😊

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

                

I wanted to share this magnificent view of the ocean under the moonlight. There are few things more stunning than the sunsets that I get to enjoy here in Florida.  I love to experience nature on a beautiful night like this to quiet my mind and soak in the moonlight.  I hope everyone's enjoying their nigh... 😊


                  


                                  


Stunning! Just using my iPhone 7 camera phone, so the quality isn't the best but it will do!

                               



 

I hope you enjoyed. Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom

Sort:  

Very beautiful and peaceful.

Thank you lord!

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]


Beautiful Photography! The images have such an amazing appearance!

moon light 💜 nice shots 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35